The Hip Priest Radio Program, Volume 8

Track Listing:

  1. Barış Manço – Gül Bebeğim
  2. Howling Eye – Junkhead (Live At Estrada)
  3. Julia Kent – Waverly
  4. 空手王 (Karate King) – Celestial Sequence
  5. 65daysofstatic – Broken Ship Ruse
  6. horhors – Derszu Uzala/3 (Sikhote-Alin mix)
  7. Magick Lantern Cycle – Circular Ruins
  8. Be Bop Deluxe – Jean Cocteau
  9. Killing Joke – The Wait
10. Telefon Tel-Aviv – For James, To Sleep


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s